Skip to content

Meet the backroom team who guide all our work forward. 

The Board of Trustees hold quarterly meetings related to on-going activity and work collaboratively with the Chair, Director and staff members to contribute to the future strategy of the campaign.

Members of the Board of Trustees are:

  • Sanjay Bhandari
  • Katherine Allen
  • John Nagle
  • James MacDougall
  • Chris Paouros
  • Kevin Miles
  • Simone Pound